Each year many volunteer to serve, which they do through the SEABR Committees. These committees each have their own purpose, whether it be brainstorming ways to keep real estate thriving in SE Alaska or finding ways to give back to our communities.

SEABR thanks you for your time!  

2020 Membership Committee Chairs

We encourage you to get involved this year by reaching out to a committee chair to see how you can help. Volunteering in a committee is a great way to meet new friends , 

and help improve the membership you are a part of. 

  • Bylaws Change - Corry Isabel
  • Education - Tonja Moser
  • Memorial Scholarship - Julie Moe
  • Annual Event - Sunshine Hard
  • RPAC - Gwen Place
  • Membership - Erica Simpson
  • Core Standards - KimBee Anderson & Leah Narum
  • Parade of Homes - Traci Heaton
  • Mediator/Ombudsman - Vickie Gartley
  • Industrial Issues (Legislative) - Robyn Long

Files coming soon.